About Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union


Board of Directors

Coming Soon

Malik Jamal, Chairman

malik.jamal@nizaricu.org
Poonawala

Naveed Ali, Vice Chairman
naveed.ali@nizaricu.org
 
Dhukani

Rafiq Dhanani, Secretary

rafiq.dhanani@nizaricu.org
Dhukani

Shaukat Jaffer, CEO
shaukat.jaffer@nizaricu.org
 
Ali

Imran Ali, Director
imran.ali@nizaricu.org
Jamal

Gulam Mohammad Nanjee, Director
gm.nanjee@nizaricu.org
Dhukani

Sajjad Mussani, Director
sajjad.mussani@nizaricu.org
Lakhani

Amin Lakhani, Director
amin.lakhani@nizaricu.org

 
Aziz

Mahsooma Aziz, Director
mahsooma.aziz@nizaricu.org

Aziz

Amirali Poonawala, Director
amirali.poonawala@nizaricu.org

   

 




Copyright © 2015 Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union

"APY" refers to Annual Percentage Yield
"APR" refers to Annual Percentage Rate

NCUAEqual Housing OpportunityCoop Shared Branch