About Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union


Staff Members

 

Management
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Shaukathussain Jaffer Chief Executive Officer shaukat.jaffer@nizaricu.org 281.921.8530
Naseem Kheraj Associate Director naseem.kheraj@nizaricu.org 972.808.7684

 

Houston Branch / Member Services Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Mikdad Momin  Branch Manager mikdad.momin@nizaricu.org 281.921-8514
Malik Kherani Business Accounts Representative malik.kherani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8519
Shermeen Ali  Member Services Representative shermeen.ali@nizaricu.org  281.921.8515 
Roohi Maknojia Teller II roohi.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8502
Kousar Maknojia Teller kousar.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8501
Hina Yahya Teller hina.yahya@nizaricu.org 281.921.8503
Mohsin Maknojia Teller mohsin.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8504

 

Houston Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Rozina Rasiyani Senior Lending Manager rozina.rasiyani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8509
Asif Khuaja Loan Supervisor asif.khuaja@nizaricu.org  
Binish Jasani Senior Loan Officer binish.jasani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8516
Sairoz Momin Financial Service Representative II sairoz.karedia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8527
Shohania Maredia Financial Service Representative sonya.maredia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8522
Firuz Shukrikhudoev Loan Coordinator firuz.shukrikhudoev@nizaricu.org 281.921.8511
Glenn D'Souza Business Loan Processor glenn.dsouza@nizaricu.org 281.921.8517
Rehmatullah Muhammadi Financial Service Representative rehmatullah.muhammadi@nizaricu.org  
Eeman Lotia Financial Service Representative eeman.lotia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8513
Elvia Longoria Mortgage Loan Underwriter elvia.longoria@nizaricu.org 281.921.8533

 

Dallas Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Nafisa Aziz Branch Operations Supervisor nafisa.aziz@nizaricu.org 972.808.7687
Shagufta Hirani Member Services Representative shagufta.hirani@nizaricu.org 972.808.7682
Shamsa Hakani Financial Service Representative shamsa.hakani@nizaricu.org 972.808.7681
Shakil Shermohmad Financial Service Representative shakil.shermohmad@nizaricu.org 972.808.7683

 

Austin Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Adnan Lakhani Business Development Representative adnan.lakhani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8546
Saherej Karediya Financial Service Representative saherej.karediya@nizaricu.org 281.921.8545

  

Operations Department / Collections Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Hamidah Khorashi Operations Supervisor hamidah.khorashi@nizaricu.org 281.921.8529
Ali Virani Senior Operations Officer ali.virani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8526
Anis Alwani Operations Officer anis.alwani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8538
Seema Grover Collector seema.grover@nizaricu.org 281.921.8523
Nikita Maknojia Operations Officer nikita.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8540
Samreen Ali Administrative Assistant samreen.ali@nizaricu.org 281.921.8536

 

Accounting Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Sohail Shahabuddin Accounting Manager sohail.shahabuddin@nizaricu.org 281.921.8521
Enayatullah Sultani Staff Accountant enayatullah.sultani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8535

 

Compliance Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Najmina Badarpura Compliance Associate Najmina.badarpura@nizaricu.org 281.921.8532
Sahina Maredia Compliance Associate Sahina.maredia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8539
Shamroz Ali Compliance Administrative Shamroz.ali@nizaricu.org  

 

Human Resource Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Afsha Ali HR Manager afsha.ali@nizaricu.org 281.921.8524

 

IT Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Ali M Khowaja  IT Coordinator ali.khowaja1@nizaricu.org 281-921-8537

 




Copyright © 2015 Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union

"APY" refers to Annual Percentage Yield
"APR" refers to Annual Percentage Rate

NCUAEqual Housing OpportunityCoop Shared Branch