About Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union


Staff Members

 

Management
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Shaukathussain Jaffer Chief Executive Officer shaukat.jaffer@nizaricu.org 281.921.8530
Naseem Kheraj Associate Director naseem.kheraj@nizaricu.org 972.808.7684

 

Houston Branch / Member Services Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Mikdad Momin  Branch Manager mikdad.momin@nizaricu.org 281.921-8514
Malik Kherani Business Accounts Representative malik.kherani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8519
Shermeen Ali  Member Services Representative shermeen.ali@nizaricu.org  281.921.8515 
Roohi Maknojia Teller II roohi.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8502
Kousar Maknojia Teller kousar.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8501
Hina Yahya Teller hina.yahya@nizaricu.org 281.921.8503
Mohsin Maknojia Teller mohsin.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8504

 

Houston Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Rozina Rasiyani Senior Lending Manager rozina.rasiyani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8509
Asif Khuaja Loan Supervisor asif.khuaja@nizaricu.org  
Sairoz Momin Consumer Loan Underwriter sairoz.karedia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8527
Shohania Maredia Mortgage Loan Officer sonya.maredia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8525
Firuz Shukrikhudoev Loan Coordinator II firuz.shukrikhudoev@nizaricu.org 281.921.8511
Glenn D'Souza Business Loan Officer glenn.dsouza@nizaricu.org 281.921.8517
Rehmatullah Muhammadi Financial Service Representative rehmatullah.muhammadi@nizaricu.org 281.921.8522
Eeman Lotia Consumer Loan Underwriter eeman.lotia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8513
Elvia Longoria Mortgage Loan Underwriter elvia.longoria@nizaricu.org 281.921.8533
Nisma Kaba Financial Service Representative nisma.kaba@nizaricu.org   

 

Dallas Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Nafisa Aziz Branch Operations Supervisor nafisa.aziz@nizaricu.org 972.808.7687
Shagufta Hirani Member Services Representative shagufta.hirani@nizaricu.org 972.808.7682
Shamsa Hakani Financial Service Representative II shamsa.hakani@nizaricu.org 972.808.7681
Shakil Shermohmad Financial Service Representative shakil.shermohmad@nizaricu.org 972.808.7683
Shaariq Budhwani Teller shaariq.budhwani@nizaricu.org 972.808.7686

 

Austin Branch / Loan Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Adnan Lakhani Business Development Representative adnan.lakhani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8546
Saherej Karediya Financial Service Representative saherej.karediya@nizaricu.org 281.921.8545
Razia Ali Teller razia.ali@nizaricu.org  
Kismat Maredia Member Services Representative kismat.maredia@nizaricu.org  

  

Operations Department / Collections Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Hamidah Khorashi Operations Supervisor hamidah.khorashi@nizaricu.org 281.921.8529
Anis Alwani Operations Officer II anis.alwani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8538
Seema Grover Collector seema.grover@nizaricu.org 281.921.8523
Nikita Maknojia Operations Officer nikita.maknojia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8540
Zohra Manesiya Administrative Assistant zohra.manesiya@nizaricu.org   
Seema Momin Call Center Representative seema.momin@nizaricu.org  
Anna Virani Call Center Representative anna.virani@nizaricu.org  

 

Accounting Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Sohail Shahabuddin Accounting Manager sohail.shahabuddin@nizaricu.org 281.921.8521
Enayatullah Sultani Staff Accountant enayatullah.sultani@nizaricu.org 281.921.8535

 

Compliance Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Najmina Badarpura Compliance Associate Najmina.badarpura@nizaricu.org 281.921.8532
Sahina Maredia Compliance Analyst Sahina.maredia@nizaricu.org 281.921.8539
Diana Rodrigues Compliance Associate Diana.rodrigues@nizaricu.org  
Shamroz Ali Compliance Administrative Shamroz.ali@nizaricu.org  
Samreen Ali Compliance Administrative samreen.ali@nizaricu.org  

 

Human Resource Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Afsha Ali HR Manager afsha.ali@nizaricu.org 281.921.8524

 

IT Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Ali M Khowaja  IT Manager ali.khowaja1@nizaricu.org 281-921-8537


Marketing Department
Name Position Email Address Contact Phone
Shehroz Maredia Marketing Officer shehroz.maredia@nizaricu.org 281-921-8512
 




Copyright © 2015 Nizari Progressive Federal Credit Union

"APY" refers to Annual Percentage Yield
"APR" refers to Annual Percentage Rate

NCUAEqual Housing OpportunityCoop Shared BranchTrustage Insurance

Love My Credit Union Rewards